List of Supporters

Opera Rara wishes to thank the following for their generous support:

Circle Members

Chairman’s Circle

Charles Alexander
Glenn Hurstfield
Trifon and Despina Natsis
Stefan Olsson And John Tierney
Islée Oliva Salinas

Artistic Director’s Circle

Carlo Grosso
Michael Hartnall
Costas and Evi Kaplanis
Sir Simon and Virginia Robertson

Donizetti Circle

Michel Plantevin
Imogen Rumbold
Colin and Suzy Webster

Rossini Circle

Marco Compagnoni
Alan Godfrey
Patrick & Marian Griggs
Malcolm Herring
Madeleine Hodgkin
Jonathan & Yvonne Horsfall-Turner
Simon Lyel
Dr Michael Peagram
John Nickson
Gerry Wakelin & Ivor Samuels

Meyerbeer Members

David Casstles
John da Luz Camacho
Sir Anthony Cleaver
Sir Timothy Lloyd
Chris & Dominique Moore
John Paine
Marian Gilbart Read
Howard Shewring & Angelo di Cicco
Robert Taylor

Pacini Members

David Bernstein
Colin Craig
Camilla Dueser
Dennis Dunstone
Marianne Falk
Paul Foss
Nicola Jeal
Sir Sydney Kentridge
Lady Lipworth
Lady Newbigging
Brian O’Connor
John Rayman
Christopher Roberts
Anne Tooth

Patrons and Supporters Fantasio and Les Martyrs

Gold Patron

Jon & Julia Aisbitt

Silver Patron

Michael Hartnall

Recording Patrons

Michael Conroy
Edward Gasson
Patrick Griggs
Alan Jackson
Ingeborg Margulies
Stratton Mills
Peter Rosenthal
Mr A and Dr G Suchy
Gerry Wakelin and Ivor Samuels
Martin and Patricia Spiro

Recording Benefactors

Geoffrey Collens
The Offenbach Society
Howard Shewring & Angelo di Cicco

Recording Supporters

John S Allan
Miss D Bailey
Hugh Canning
George I M Chapman
Jean Pierre de Baets
Colin Fletcher
Graham C Ives
Ralph Land
Virginia Lawlor
Barry D S Lock
Carlo Marinelli
John MacGinnis
Jeremy Roberts
Rosalind Rowett
Derek B Scott
Mario A Seiler
Howard Shewring
Patricia Raad Shour
Christopher and Lucie Simms
Martin & Patricia Spiro
Anne Stoddart
William McKinght Toner
Dr Mark Walker

Trusts and Foundations

Foyle Foundation
The Monument Trust
The Vernon Ellis Foundation
Fondation Caris
Peter Moores Foundation – 1978-2010

More Information

Please contact Aoife Daly, Fundraising and Events Manager

+44 20 7613 2858

Opera Rara, 134 – 136 Curtain Road, London EC2A 3AR